Deluxe 2xCD + Socks + Patch

  • Deluxe 2xCD + Socks + Patch

Deluxe 2xCD + Socks + Patch

- Unsigned deluxe 2xCD
- Socks from Custom Sock Club: made in North Carolina
- Look Now 3”x3” woven patch
- All instant grat tracks leading up to release

Oct 12th, 2018

1. Under Lime
2. Don’t Look Now
3. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
4. Stripping Paper
5. Unwanted Number
6. I Let The Sun Go Down
7. Mr. & Mrs. Hush
8. Photographs Can Lie
9. Dishonor The Stars
10. Suspect My Tears
11. Why Won’t Heaven Help Me?
12. He’s Given Me Things

Deluxe version only
13. Isabelle In Tears
14. Adieu Paris (L’Envie Des Étoiles)
15. The Final Mrs. Curtain
16. You Shouldn’t Look At Me That Way

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Elvis Costello Merch Store!