Black Vinyl LP + Patch BUNDLE INCLUDES:- Look Now Black Vinyl, 180g- Look Now 3”x3” woven patch- All instant grat tracks leading up to releaseRELEASE DATE:Oct 12th, 2018TRACK LISTING:Side A1. Under Lime2. Don’t Look Now3. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter4. Stripping Paper5. Unwanted Number6. I Let The Sun Go DownSide B7. Mr. & Mrs. Hush8. Photographs Can Lie9. Dishonor The Stars10. Suspect My Tears11. Why Won’t Heaven Help Me?12...

Black Vinyl LP + Patch

  • Black Vinyl LP + Patch

Black Vinyl LP + Patch

PLEASE NOTE: Online orders could be delayed due to COVID-19. Please read our official statement for further details.

Product Details

- Look Now Black Vinyl, 180g
- Look Now 3”x3” woven patch
- All instant grat tracks leading up to release

Oct 12th, 2018

Side A
1. Under Lime
2. Don’t Look Now
3. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
4. Stripping Paper
5. Unwanted Number
6. I Let The Sun Go Down

Side B
7. Mr. & Mrs. Hush
8. Photographs Can Lie
9. Dishonor The Stars
10. Suspect My Tears
11. Why Won’t Heaven Help Me?
12. He’s Given Me Things

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Elvis Costello Merch Store!

More in Look Now View All